Genres / Electronic / techno

Various Artists - Malfunction E.P. 12"vinyl

Product number.: FTM003

Price: 3,00 EUR

(4,46 Dollar)
(old price: 8,00 EUR)


Place in shopping cart leaflet


Mix of different styles of Breakcore, presented by Detroits label for deviant sound. Ranging from almost industrial bang-yer-head-offs to very playable drum-n-bass like sound, all in all this has become a compilation of very catchy tracks by all means.
Side A: Metasequence "Ecophage", Kero "USB.GLITCH.TECH" - Side B: Jared Wilson "Derkraig", Metasequence "Death of Rave"


Attention! Cover is damaged by water! Flood sale!

What customers are saying:

Write an online review for this product

shopping Cart

0 Products in the cart

View shopping Cart

price incl. VAT