Genres / Electronic / abstract

>> enlarge

Gintas K - Titled# CD-R

Product number.: RE41

Price: 9,00 EUR

(13,38 Dollar)


Place in shopping cart leaflet


  1. titled#14 dub
  2. i -mp3-
  3. reloaded beauty -mp3-
  4. titled#15
  5. once upon a time
  6. titled#10
  7. titled#11
  8. titled#12
  9. titled#13
  10. titled#14 -mp3-
  1. once upon a time lived a lonely hoover
  2. titled#17
  3. titled#3
  4. titled#6
  5. titled#9
  6. sea of noise
  7. +++
  8. maru
  9. ++++ -mp3-
  10. sinewave ambient
  11. viena

The second CD of the hardest working man of the Lithuanian art scene is again a remarkable collection of physical noisework and post-industrial soundscapes, maybe a bit easier accessible than the first, but still a huge big block of waves and frequencies, of which some originate from the mysterious yet very interesting marufura fufunjiru
Toni Dimitrov from acidfake delivered the nice artwork, making this once again a fine collaboration within the Retinascan community.

What customers are saying:

Write an online review for this product